Youth Dinner and Awards 2016

Youth Dinner and Awards 2016

Kenny Ewing chaired this year’s Youth Dinner and awards which was held on 23 March 2016. The following awards were made:

S1 Players’ Player – S1 forwards

S1 Coaches’ Player – S1 backs

S2 Players’ Player –  Aidan Wan

S2 Coaches’ Player – Saul McPherson

S3 Players’ Player – Finlay Neil

S3 Coaches’ Player – Liam Parks

u16 Players’ Player – James Martin

u16 Coaches’ Player – Andrew Grant

u16 Top Try Scorer (McGowan Trophy) – Nathan Timlin

u18 Players’ Player – Callum Forbes

u18 Coaches’ Player – Ross Tulloch

Team of Year – S3 team