Youth Awards 2018

Youth Dinner and Awards


Award Winners

The Club held its annual youth dinner for the Young Reds on Wednesday 22 March.

Here is a list of award winners.

PP = Players’ Player of season
CP = Coaches’ Player of season
TTS = Top Try scorer

PP Euan McCusker
CP Connor Findlay 

PP Archie Rusack
CP Ross Wells

PP Aaron Miller
CP Hamsa Arif

PP Jamie Tulloch
CP Angus Kerr
TTS Aidan Wan (McGowan Trophy)

PP Liam Park
CP Struan McLean

Team of the Season

The u16 were awarded the trophy as team-of-the-season.

Photos of Dinner and Awards