School of Rugby Information

Information on the School of Rugby

Linlithgow Academy – November and December 2015

S1 Timetable

  • Thursday 19th November Period 3
  • Wednesday 26th November Period 4
  • Monday 30th November Period 3
  • Tuesday 8th December Period 4
  • Thursday 17th December Period 3

S2 Timetable

  • Wednesday 18th November Period 4
  • Tuesday 25th November Period 4
  • Thursday 3rd December Period 3
  • Monday 7th December Period 3
  • Wednesday 16th December Period 4