Club Contacts

Key Contacts for Linlithgow Rugby

President

Ken Richardson
tel: 01506-845087
email: president@lrfc.club

Director of Operations

John Smith
tel: 07881-208476
email: operations@lrfc.club

Director of Rugby

Gordon Dixon
tel: 07763-813871
email: rugby@lrfc.club

Director of Youth Rugby

Ian Morrison
tel: 07789-637482
email: youth.rugby@lrfc.club

Secretary

Robin Stevenson
tel: 07977-283780
email: secretary@lrfc.club

Treasurer

Alison Timlin
tel: 07931-526600
email: treasurer@lrfc.club

Website

Mains Park, Mains Road, Linlithgow, EH49 6DB.
tel: 01506-845087
email: webmaster@lrfc.club

Club Development Officer

Dougie Thomson
tel: 07955-548685
email: cdo@lrfc.club

Clubhouse Bookings and Admin

Mary Ann Cochrane
tel: 01506-845087 / 07863-208844
email: clubhouse@lrfc.club

Communications

Craig Young and Ken Richardson newsletter@lrfc.club