Club AGM (August 2016)

Linlithgow Rugby Club AGM

Thursday 18 August 2016

At the meeting, the following office bearers were confirmed for the coming season:

President – Ken Richardson
Director of Rugby – Gordon Dixon
Director of Youth Rugby – Paul Fensom
Treasurer – Alison Timlin

There was no nomination for Vice President / Director of Operations, so the post remains unfilled at present, though the Club Executive have the authority to make an appointment if a suitable candidate comes forward.

Club Captain was confirmed as Chris Bredin, with Stuart Bell as Vice Captain for the coming season.

Gordon Dunne was elected as an Honorary Life Member by the meeting.

Club Membership Rates for the coming season were agreed at the meeting and can be viewed through this link.

Please note that the membership renewal and player registration process starts next weekend (see below) and we’d like as many members as possible to come down to the Club on these days to make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. It’s a great help to Angela Blundell (our Membership Secretary) if as many people as possible can get to the Club next weekend.

Minutes from meeting (link will appear here shortly)