Homepage

Autumn Tests

If you wish to attend any of Scotland’s Autumn Tests, please order your tickets through the Club, as your club gets commission at no extra cost to you.

Read more…


Club History

Can you help with Club history and memorabilia? If so, please read on…


Rugby Summer Camp

Book now for this year’s Wee Reds Summer Camp – online registration

Any questions please contact Dougie Thomson

Monday 06 to Friday 10 August

Click on above to enlarge


Another Great Day
Wee Reds at Falkirk

Read match reports


Wee Reds Great Spring

Follow this link to read all the Wee Reds reports from Tournaments they have played in this Spring.

Link to Wee Reds’ Reports


News Archive 

Saturday 26 August 2017 match reports

Saturday 09 Sept match reports

Saturday 16 Sept match reports

Saturday 23 Sept match reports

Saturday 30 Sept match reports

Sunday 01 Oct Wee Reds Tournament

Saturday 07 Oct match reports

Saturday 14 Oct match reports

Saturday 21 Oct match reports

Saturday 28 Oct match reports

Saturday 04 Nov match reports

Saturday 10/11 Nov match reports

Saturday 18 Nov match reports

Saturday 02 Dec match reports

U18 Bowl Semi-Final report

U18 Bowl Final report

Saturday 09 Dec match reports

Boxing Day match 2017

Saturday 06 January match reports

Saturday 13 January match reports

Saturday 20 January match reports

Saturday 27 January match reports

Friday 02 February match reports

Saturday 10 February match reports

Saturday 17 February match reports
(includes 2s league clincher)

Saturday 17 March S3 match report

Saturday 24 March match reports
(League and Cup double-header v Livingston)

March 2018 Youth Dinner and Awards

Saturday 31 March 2018 match reports

Saturday 07 April 2018 match reports

Saturday 14 April 2018 match reports

Reserve League Trophy presented to Reds 2s

Micros Tournament April 2018

Reds 7s Spring 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018 U15 at Stirling County

Reds Match Reports

Club’s Shutterfly Site




 



* * OFF SEASON RUGBY * *

Each Thursday
TARTAN TOUCH
7pm



Tartan Touch is back and will run each Thursday through the summer starting at 7pm.

Open to ALL – just turn up and join in!

More information


The Reds – Season 2017-18 

Graham Black was on hand Saturday to take the official team photo for the season.


 Fitness Training

Get fit with Linlithgow’s very own Stuart Jamieson

Click on above to view


Linlithgow Rugby Club has registered with the Royal Bank RugbyForce initiative again this year.

Read more


BT and Sky


 

FB_Like-100





Data Privacy Policy

The new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will come into force on 25 May 2018. It will replace the existing data protection framework in the UK and Europe. The regulation imposes new obligations on those who hold and process personal data. as a Club we have reviewed and revised our privacy policy to ensure compliance with GDPR.

You can access our Data Privacy Policy here


Child Protection Policy

Linlithgow Rugby works closely with Scottish Rugby to ensure that all coaches of young persons at the Club are fully checked and disclosed through the Protecting Vulnerable Groups system operated by the Scottish Government. Gillian Wells is the Club Child Protection Officer – you can contact Gillian by email or by phone (07795-324568).

You can view the Club’s Child Protection Policy here – P_5.01_Child_Protection_Policy


Memories Club

The Linlithgow Rugby Club Memories Club was addressed by Jim Leishman, MBE, the Provost of the Kingdom of Fife and former manager of both Dunfermline and Livingston Football Clubs. The 35 people attending were enthralled by “Big Leish” and his stories from the world of football and politics. After a break for coffee and biscuits, the group split into 6 teams for a quiz specially prepared by Past President Gavin Brown on topics related to Fife and sport and politics.

More info on Memories Club contact Bert


Quick Links

Download Weekly Newsletter

Sign up to receiving the Rugby Club Newsletter by completing
this simple request form

Fitness Training
(Click on image to see more)

Club Online Shop

Photo Folders


100 Club – Change in Banking Arrangements

There are still a few people who have not switched their standing orders over following the closure of the Airdrie Savings Bank at the end of April.

More information about change

There are still places available for new members on the 100 Club.

More information about 100 Club


 


FB_Like-100

 


Linlithgow Reds Season 2017-2018

Reds 2s Season 2017-2018

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Linlithgow v AS Minorange

Friday 02 February 2018 – Furnace United RFC

Welsh Visitors from Furnace United RFC

The teams that participated in the 30th anniversary match in Guyancourt (February 2017) between the Reds and AS Minorange


Club Archive

Special Archive

Some early photographs

1972-73  div7champs  celebrate

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST TO GET UPDATES FROM LRFC